SOS Team

Leadership Team

Seth Ehrlich, Executive Director

Eagle County Office

Email: seth@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 102


Rebecca Gould, Development and Marketing Director

Eagle County Office

Email: rgould@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 115


Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Tahoe Office

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 530-918-4096


Joan Dieter, Regional Director

Summit County Office

Email: jdieter@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107


Full-Time Offices

North Lake Tahoe

Amina Hughes, North Lake Tahoe Program Manager

Email: ahughes@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 775-298-0261 X 2

 

South Lake Tahoe

Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone:  530-918-4096

 

Summit County

Joan Dieter, Regional Director

Summit County Office

Email: jdieter@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107


Leah Wachowski, Program Coordinator

Summit County Office

Email: lwachoski@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107

 

Eagle County:

Scott Partan, Summer Program Director

Eagle County Office

Email: spartan@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 104


Brooke Carlsen, Eagle County Program Manager

Eagle County Office

Email: bcarlsen@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 105

 

Marty Tarantino, Operations Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: mtarantino@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 116


Kristina Chesney, Annual Fund Officer

Eagle County Office

Email: kchesney@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108

 

Elana Marks, Regional Development and Events Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: emarks@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108

 

Mia D'Angelo, Foundation Relations Officer

Eagle County Office

Email: mdangelo@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108

 

Front Range:

Sam Markovitz, Program Director

Front Range Office

Email: smarkovitz@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 110

 

Alison Canavan, Program Coordinator

Front Range Office

Email: acanavan@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 111

 

Park City, UT

Olivia Coble, Program Manager

Park City, UT Office

Email: ocoble@sosoutreach.org

 

Seasonal Offices 

Pacific Northwest

Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 530-918-4096